A Poem Worth Reading

Sunday 10 March 2013 at 5:17 pm

A Poem Worth Reading


He was getting old and paunchy
And his hair was falling fast,
And he sat around the Legion,
Telling stories of the past.

Read more

ROBERT A HALL USMC

Sunday 24 February 2013 at 12:00 pm

 
Read more

SWITCHBLADE DRONE

Saturday 23 February 2013 at 7:19 pm

Read more

MARINES AMBUSHED IN IRAQ

Friday 22 February 2013 at 4:12 pm

Read more

Dishonoring the Corps; Marines

Tuesday 19 February 2013 at 10:12 pm

 
Read more

VOYAGE TO MARS - FIRST LANDING SOFT

Monday 03 September 2012 at 7:01 pm

Saturday 01 September 2012 at 8:43 pm

Chaos: General James Mattis Announced As Next Commandant Of Marine Corps

General Mattis Can Carry His Own Goddamned Pack, He Doesn't Need Your Help


Read more

BATTLE HYMN OF REPUBLIC

Tuesday 28 August 2012 at 07:25 am

POLITICALLY INCORRECT and OFFENSIVE TO SOME, but beatiful rendition

MARINES STICK TO THEIR GUNS

Monday 06 August 2012 at 6:24 pm

Sticking to their guns: Marines place $22.5M order for the Colt .45 M1911


Read more

MARINES MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Sunday 05 August 2012 at 8:03 pm

 
Remember Ronald Reagan's great compliment: "Most of us wonder if our lives made any difference. Marines don't have that problem."  God Bless the USA, our troops, and you.

Read more