MAGIC CARD TRICKS 1

Sunday 25 August 2013 at 12:43 pm

Read More

RIDING THE NYC SUBWAY

Sunday 25 August 2013 at 12:25 pm

1960 SHAG DANCING - gotta watch - cool

Wednesday 21 August 2013 at 12:07 pm

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (1)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:30 pm

Read More

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (2)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:29 pm

Read More

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (3)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:28 pm

Read More

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (4)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:27 pm

Read More

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (5)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:26 pm

Read More

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (6)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:25 pm

Read More

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (7)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:24 pm

Read More

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (8)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:23 pm

Read More

BROPHY 80TH BIRTHDAY PARTY AUG 2013 (9)

Tuesday 13 August 2013 at 5:22 pm

Read More

PJB's LSYC Activity Workshop 2013

Monday 12 August 2013 at 7:13 pm

Read More

SUN TO FLIP MAGNETIC FIELD

Wednesday 07 August 2013 at 09:29 am

Sun's Magnetic Field to Flip

Read More

Ancient Knowledge!

Tuesday 06 August 2013 at 5:27 pm





Read More

FEDERAL DEBT AROUND70 TRILLION

Monday 05 August 2013 at 9:58 pm

Study: U.S. Debt Obligations $70 Trillion

 
 
 
 
Read More

GLOBAL COOLING UNDERWAY

Saturday 03 August 2013 at 10:40 pm

Read More

PART TIME AMERICA

Friday 02 August 2013 at 12:19 pm

Obamacare Full Frontal: Of

953,000 Jobs Created In 2013, 77%, Or 731,000 Are Part-Time

Read More

FISH HAWAII 2013

Thursday 01 August 2013 at 5:30 pm

Read More